The Weirdo Riddim

We’re proud to announce the Weirdo Riddim from Music4Life, released on Friday, February 24th 2017. This release features some of Austin’s best talent along with artists from the Caribbean as well. It is available on all major digital stores and streaming services worldwide. Big thanks for DJ Faya Gong from France for putting together the sampler mix above.

Production Credits: 
John Patterson: keyboards and programming
R.J. Johnson: keyboards and programming, engineering  Josh Mouton, Kris Brown, Paul Pollini: guitars
Umberto Echo, Munich Germany: mixing 
Chris Fischer, Critical 1 Studios, NYC: Mastering

Leave a Reply